Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Marco Riecker
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018

    Schöne pousada mit netter Eigentümerin

    Etwas außerhalb des Stadtzentrum.
    Super nette Eigentümerin. Top Preis Leistungsverhältnis.
    Szabolcs Petrus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Februar 2018
    Zimmer ist ziemlich dunkel und spartanisch. Backwaren zum Frühstück waren Fertigprodukte.
    Autentintisches, kleines Hotel. Nette Gastgäberin, die aber entweder auf portugiesisch oder mut Händen und Füßen kommunizieren kann. Frisches Obst zum Frühstück.
    Julia
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    31. Juli 2017

    1 sehr naices Feriendomizil

    Sehr kulantes Management. Mussten spontan nach Check-out-Zeit doch abreisen, man ließ uns ohne Probleme gewähren.
    carsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Juli 2017

    Ein traum diese insel. Möchte nochmal hin.

    Es gibt nichts zu bemängen
    Was sehr sehr schön. Auf einer insel kann man nicht das gewohnte grossstadt angebot erwarten. Ein traum diese insel
    Ralf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rolf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jens
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Februar 2017

    Quartier für einen kurzen Aufenthalt

    Das Zimmer war für drei Personen etwas zu eng, Klimaanlage schlecht im Zimmer positioniert, kühlte ein Bett extrem
    Julian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. Mai 2018

    Nice breakfast and good location

    Wi-Fi at some point didn’t work in the room, just need to reset the router. I did it (twice) online and worked. Staff doesn’t speak english. The shower wasn’t hot 2 out of 4 times in the morning, but it was still ok and warm enough.
    Breakfast was really good, location is good and it is clean.
    Mariane
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018
    Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed and great shower. Good value for money. Breakfast is simple, but good enough. The place has a generator in case of a blackout, that seems to be pretty common in the island.
    Mancakatrasnik
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. März 2018
    The breakfast was delicious and the staff was so nice and helpful
    Carol
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Februar 2018

    Excellent stay on a beautiful island

    Breakfast and friendliness of staff
    Timothy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Januar 2018

    Comfortable stay for young couple

    We only realised on check out day that there is a sauna (it was in small print on a notice on the back of our door which we didn’t pay attention to till that point) if we had been told at check in, we may well have used it!
    Very comfortable room with air con and a fan as well as a fridge so we could keep our bottled water cool. We had a private room and bathroom and were very happy. Breakfast was good with a mixture of breads, cooked items such as sausages and egg, fruit etc. Staff were friendly whenever we encountered them although we had very little interaction with them. Our fridge wasn’t working properly initially but as soon as we told them they came and fixed it so positive experience.
    Ryan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Dezember 2017

    Comfortable and nice place to stay

    The shower taps gave us electric shocks and we had to move two rooms as a result, but the staff couldn’t be more apologetic and helpful with regards to the issue
    The staff are extremely friendly and helpful Air conditioning was great Quiet and comfortable place to stay Spacious rooms
    Jaleh
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jose
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2017

    This place is excellent! I highly recommend it!

    The staff is amazing!!very attentive and friendly. The breakfast is awesome! Excellent place!
    wafa
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. August 2017

    Nice stay in Ilha Grande

    Expensive.. But this is general to Ilha Grande maybe.
    Breakfast was very good! The room was clean and comfortable. The village is small so everything is reachable on feet. The staff is helpful and welcoming.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,5
    13. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Damien
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Juni 2017

    Great stay, good value for money.

    It could be more cleaner without much effort.
    The staff was really nice!
    Benjamin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. April 2017

    Quiet and comfortable

    Nice breakfast, comfortable room and helpful staff (she spoke good English too). The pousada is in a quiet location off the main streets and well maintained. The windows face into a courtyard and it's not on the sea so there aren't any views but a nice little place.
Bewertungen werden geladen