Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Liliia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 ноября 2017
    -
    Расположение очень удачное! Близко к основному причалу-Абрау, сама улица тихая, +на соседней центральной улице есть магазины, кафе, тур.услуги.. Также с этой улицы начинаются треки на юг острова и на пик попугая. Персонал оч.приветливый, доброжелательный. На завтрак дают свежие соки, чай, кофе, молоко. Мясную и сырную нарезки, яичница-омлет, колбаски-сосиски, из выпечки бисквиты и кексы, хлеб, булочки, масло и варенья-джемы в разовых упаковках. В номере есть холодильник, вентилятор-люстра, кондиционер. Все чисто и аккуратно. Были с 8-12окт.2017г.
    Julian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 мая 2018

    Nice breakfast and good location

    Wi-Fi at some point didn’t work in the room, just need to reset the router. I did it (twice) online and worked. Staff doesn’t speak english. The shower wasn’t hot 2 out of 4 times in the morning, but it was still ok and warm enough.
    Breakfast was really good, location is good and it is clean.
    Mariane
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 апреля 2018
    Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed and great shower. Good value for money. Breakfast is simple, but good enough. The place has a generator in case of a blackout, that seems to be pretty common in the island.
    Mancakatrasnik
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 марта 2018
    The breakfast was delicious and the staff was so nice and helpful
    Carol
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 февраля 2018

    Excellent stay on a beautiful island

    Breakfast and friendliness of staff
    Timothy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 января 2018

    Comfortable stay for young couple

    We only realised on check out day that there is a sauna (it was in small print on a notice on the back of our door which we didn’t pay attention to till that point) if we had been told at check in, we may well have used it!
    Very comfortable room with air con and a fan as well as a fridge so we could keep our bottled water cool. We had a private room and bathroom and were very happy. Breakfast was good with a mixture of breads, cooked items such as sausages and egg, fruit etc. Staff were friendly whenever we encountered them although we had very little interaction with them. Our fridge wasn’t working properly initially but as soon as we told them they came and fixed it so positive experience.
    Ryan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 декабря 2017

    Comfortable and nice place to stay

    The shower taps gave us electric shocks and we had to move two rooms as a result, but the staff couldn’t be more apologetic and helpful with regards to the issue
    The staff are extremely friendly and helpful Air conditioning was great Quiet and comfortable place to stay Spacious rooms
    Jaleh
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jose
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 сентября 2017

    This place is excellent! I highly recommend it!

    The staff is amazing!!very attentive and friendly. The breakfast is awesome! Excellent place!
    wafa
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 августа 2017

    Nice stay in Ilha Grande

    Expensive.. But this is general to Ilha Grande maybe.
    Breakfast was very good! The room was clean and comfortable. The village is small so everything is reachable on feet. The staff is helpful and welcoming.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,5
    13 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Damien
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 июня 2017

    Great stay, good value for money.

    It could be more cleaner without much effort.
    The staff was really nice!
    Benjamin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 апреля 2017

    Quiet and comfortable

    Nice breakfast, comfortable room and helpful staff (she spoke good English too). The pousada is in a quiet location off the main streets and well maintained. The windows face into a courtyard and it's not on the sea so there aren't any views but a nice little place.
    Itai
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 марта 2017

    Extremely Nice Staff in a Cozy Pousada yet with a Very Noisy Fan

    Noise. The fan is extremely noisy and I could not use because of that. The A/C is quite weak too and takes a while to cool the small room. It is also not quiet enough to sleep with it on.
    Amazingly helpful staff. Room itself is quiet and bathroom and showers worked well.
    Hermien
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 января 2017

    Good service, helpfull people. Good location, very central

    Noise fan and ac.
    Close to the centre, nice breakfast.
    Samira
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 декабря 2016
    Staff are very nice, breakfast really good and we had also a Christmas dinner offered on the 24th. TOP!!!!
    Solenn
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 сентября 2016

    Great pousada

    A bit humid
    Very good breakfast, great location.
    Luiz
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    6 сентября 2016
    The street where it is located isn't good.
    Good value for money.
    Alex Alexandre
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    26 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.